

Committee Members

Role		Appointed / Last Renewed	Next Re- appointment
Chairman	Gerry Robbins 1, 2	Nov 2022	Nov 2025
Treasurer	Ashley Brown	Nov 2021	Nov 2024
Head Gardener	John Whitlock	Nov 2022	Nov 2025
Deputy Head Gardener	Ray Beard ²	Nov 2020	Nov 2023
Allotments	Michael Trower	Nov 2020	Nov 2023
Buildings	Rob Treble	Nov 2018	Nov 2023
Events	Carolyn Whitfield	Nov 2021	Nov 2024
Flowers	Helen Stuart-Matthews	Nov 2021	Nov 2024
Director	John Fluker	Nov 2021	Nov 2024
Director	Beverley Nash ³	Nov 2022	Nov 2025
Director	Vicky Rutherford ²	Nov 2021	Nov 2024

Key: 1 Wildlife Adviser. 2. First Aider. 3. Mental Health First Aider